Get IN Touch

Contact Us

Contact

Phone: 021-948 8150
Fax: 086-609 7343
Email: sales@wetsports.co.za
Address: 30 Willow Road, Stikland, Bellville 7530, Western Cape, RSA

Head Office contact details

Head Office Contact Person Number E-mail
Office Manager
Andrew Wentzel
021-948 8150
andrew@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Bernice von Mollendorff
021-948 8150
bernice@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Lee-Ann Jones
021-948 8150
lee-ann@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Jean Davies
021-948 8150
jean@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Cameron Willemse
021-948 8150
cameron@wetsports.co.za
Accounts/Admin
Lorraine Van Heerden
021-948 8150
lorraine @wetsports.co.za
Sales & Marketing
Patrick Franck
082-440 7538
patrick@wetsports.co.za

National contact details

Region Contact Person Number E-mail
Northern Cape
Patrick Franck
082-440 7538
patrick@wetsports.co.za
Western Cape & Garden Route
Darren Wentzel
082-372 9750
darren@wetsports.co.za
Gauteng, North West & Limpopo
Lee Kane
064-472 3258
sales@wetsports.co.za
Mpumalanga & Free State Fishing
Lee Kane
064-472 3258
sales@wetsports.co.za
Free State Sports
Leon Lotter
082-491 6454
sales@wetsports.co.za
Eastern Cape
Theo Fourie
083-261 2978
sales@wetsports.co.za
KwaZulu Natal
Jeff Harman
082-855 9623
sales@wetsports.co.za
Namibia
Darren Wentzel
082-372 9750
darren@wetsports.co.za

Message Us

11 + 12 =

W.E.T. Sports Importers