PRODUCT

CATALOGUES

Click on the thumbnail images to display the catalouge.

FISHING

Check out our wide range of fishing equipment.

SPORTS

ALL YOU NEED & MORE

Established in 1984, WetSports Importers have been providing quality products and services to hobbyists, enthusiasts & professionals. We supply a wide range of products from leading brands, in either fishing, underwater sports and general sports, as well as essential accessories. WetSports Importers believes in service with a smile, if there is a specific product you are looking for please give us a call on +27(0) 21 948 8150.

PRODUCT

BRANDS

See below a list of popular brands we support and offer.

CONTACT

US

VISIT US ON

FACEBOOK

Contact Details

Contact Number Fax Number Address E-mail
021-948 8150
086-609 7343
30 Willow Road, Stikland, Bellville 7530, Western Cape, RSA
sales@wetsports.co.za

Head Office contact details

Head Office Contact Person Number E-mail
Sales
Andrew Wentzel
021-948 8150
andrew@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Bernice von Mollendorff
021-948 8150
bernice@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Jean Davies
021-948 8150
jean@wetsports.co.za
Sales
Angelica Dippenaar
021-948 8150
angelica@wetsports.co.za
Receptionist
Lorraine Van Heerden
021-948 8150
lorraine@wetsports.co.za

National contact details

Region Contact Person Number E-mail
Northern Cape
Patrick Franck
082-440 7538
patrick@wetsports.co.za
Western Cape & Garden Route
Darren Wentzel
082-372 9750
darren@wetsports.co.za
Gauteng
Ian Couryer
082-306 5929
sales@wetsports.co.za
Free State
Leon Lotter
082-491 6454
sales@wetsports.co.za
Eastern Cape
Colin Muir
082-737 7379
sales@wetsports.co.za
Natal
Jeff Harman
082-855 9623
sales@wetsports.co.za
Namibia
Darren Wentzel
082-372 9750
darren@wetsports.co.za
Mpumalanga & Limpopo
Leon van Heerden
084-503 5154
sales@wetsports.co.za